1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Next coaching sessions on Twitch: Ghaleon SNG Tuesday October 17th at 20 CET -

Private coaching for micro PLO

Discussion in 'Private Coaching' started by Kyyberi, May 18, 2014.

1. Kyyberi

Kyyberi Well-Known Member
    Staff Member Poker Coach Moderator

I am offering very affordable private coaching for micro stakes PLO.

Me

I'm 38 years old poker player and I have been playing poker since 2006. I started playing PLO somewhere around 2008. I have been working as a poker coach since 2010. During the last 6 years I have produced over 100 educational videos and held few hundred coachings. So far I have had about 100 private students from all over the world whom I have coached. Not one of them have been unsatisfied (as far as I know) about the contents of the coaching.

At the moment I play micro stakes PLO25/PLO50. I am sure a lot you are asking why? I have my reasons and it's a little bit complicated. For the last couple of years I haven’t had time to put up a big volume due to studying and family. Before that I had some mental game leaks that limited my play. It would be too long of a story to explain everything in here. The reason I brought this up is that some might be suspicious about the level of my play as I “haven’t got up from the micros”. So if you have any doubts, feel free to contact me so we can discuss about it.

Graph from Kyyberi's hands from MPN network since 2015, updated 1.12.2016

[​IMG]

For whom?

This offer is aimed to PLO2-PLO50 players. It doesn't really matter what your skill level is, as we will work on your terms. From complete novice to micro stakes regular, I am sure we can improve your game. It doesn't matter if your problems are technical, tactical or mental, I believe I can help you.