1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Next coaching sessions on Twitch: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Private coaching for tournament poker (SNG & MTT)

Discussion in 'Private Coaching' started by Aarnimetsa, May 18, 2014.

1. Aarnimetsa

Aarnimetsa Well-Known Member
    Staff Member Poker Coach

A big warm hello to PokeriMania's tournament crushers and those willing to become crushers. Since you're reading this thread you're only a step away from a better tomorrow. Be sure to get some sunshine in your tournament life and reserve your private coaching now.

I have been a tournament poker professional for the last couple of years. In total I have played over 100 000 tournaments, mainly SNGs. If someone has implemented a Sit 'n Go structure, I'm pretty sure I know how to play it profitably. I have won five figures playing thousands of MTTs. My SNG career has consisted of games worth just few cents and games worth over $200. For example I have built up a bankroll from $50 to $5000 in two months. I have also created multiple 5-figure bankrolls on different poker networks without ever putting in more than $1000 - I know how bankrolls are built at the levels most PokeriMania players play. Last year I did finish as one of the worlds best on SharkScope leader boards in one SNG structure.

25iceah.png